• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 62
  • Facebook
    883 Friends
  • Reviewed
    23 Reviews
About Me
XIII Gimnazija Zagreb, DeLand High School, TTF - modni dizajn, Koninklijke Academie voor Schone Kunsten Antwerpen
Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands, Sign Language
Sandro's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Sandro!

Antwerp, Belgium · Member since November 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there, we are Jos and Sandro, and we've been living in this house already for 8 years. We share the house with a whippet called Frans and two cats Lola and Henk, they are quiet and lovely pets. Even though they do not have access to the rooms and bathroom we are renting, we do share the same staircase, so if you are alergic to pets, maybe we are not the right choice for you.
Jos is psychotherapist and I work as a fashion designer.
Even though we live in a city our dream is to move once to a house on a lake surounded by woods and animals. Lake could also be a sea, and woods could also be fields, not completely decided yet.
We like to travel but also like to host. We have often people staying at our place, and our house is never too small.
We used to run a vegetarian home style restaurant on the ground floor, called Our House for a year, it was a great success and we met lots of nice people while doing it. As it grew too fast we needed to make a choice. You could still visit our blog and get the feeling of the atmosphere (website hidden)
Anyway, hopefuly this gives you an idea what kind of people we are, and we are looking forward hosting you, cheers!