• Tracey
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
  • Positively Reviewed
    16 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Tracey!
Wellington Point, Queensland, Australia · Member since November 2011

Pat and I are English and emigrated to Australia in 2004. Pat works for One Steel and I work for Education Queensland, we have two daughters who are at university and work part time. They both come and go depending on their schedules and social lives so the house can go from being deserted for days to a hive of activity.

Pat and I enjoy going to the movies and our choice in films is quite varied. We also enjoy socializing with our friends who are a great bunch of people from Australia, England, New Zealand and The Netherlands.

My favourite thing is travelling and planning trips. For the last few years i have been lucky enough to travel to England each year to catch up with family and friends and i usually try to include a few other european destinations in these trips. Barcelona is probably my favorite place and Germany is next on my list of places to go. Pats favorite thing is watching the grand prix and football. He also likes fishing and thankfully we have a good fish shop close by and don't have to rely on his catches to feed us!

We love living in Wellington Point and spending time on Stradbroke Island and out in our little boat on Moreton Bay. Airbnb has been a great experience for us and we have very much enjoyed meeting our guests from all over the world.

  • 16
    16 Reviews
  • 1 Reference