• Joanne
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 63
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Facebook
    197 Friends
  • Reviewed
    70 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University
Work
Social Worker
Languages
Español
Joanne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Joanne
Hey, I'm Joanne!
Dublin, Ireland · Member since November 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there, I'm Joanne. I live in a cosy 3 bedroom house on the Northside of the city. My house is very close to all amenities such as supermarkets, post office, dry cleaners, newsagents, banks etc. It is also is quite close to the city centre which is only a bus ride away. I've been living in Dublin all my life so i know the city very well. I love however to travel and have been to may places such as south east Asia, U.S.A, south america, Iceland, Finland and most of mainland Europe. Because of this I would consider myself well traveled which has allowed me to become more open minded about people, different cultures and ways of life.

I am used to hosting people and really enjoy it. I work as a Social Worker in the area of Family Mediation-this too has led me to become quite open minded and unshockable(!) over the years and therefore i would consider myself quite easygoing.

My house is small enough but there is plenty of room for one or two more. It is located in a residential area which is quiet and on the outskirts of the city centre. I have walked into the city centre from time to time which has taken around 50 minutes-the best way to get in though is by bus or to cycle.

I love to cook, bake and in general i love food so i am well frequented with the restaurants in dublin city. I love comedy, good wine and a good night out so i would know the social hot spots quite well and can always direct you to a bar or establishment that would suit your needs if that is what you enjoy.

I really do look forward to meeting you!

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost