• Marcia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 12
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi
Maestra Portugues
English, Español, Français, Português
Marcia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Marcia!

Xalapa, Mexico · Member since April 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm Brazilian girl but I live in Mexico over 10 years ago. Before here I lived two years in Canada. I love traveling and learning new languages​​, cultures and people. I am calm, easygoing and I adapt very well to new environments. I love reading, I read a lot. I smile a lot. I prefer travel where you can share with local people, but I also like to explore new places alone. I was a hostess at the Couchsurfing site. It was an excellent experience. I love riding a bike, too. I am a morning person, I like to sleep early (23h) and wake up early (8-9am) for the day. I don´t smoke. I speak better spanish or portuguese than english. I just learning french.
Soy brasileña pero vivo en México hace más de 10 años. Antes viví 2 años en Canadá. Me encanta viajar y aprender nuevos idiomas, culturas y personas. Soy tranquila, extrovertida y me adapto muy bien a nuevos ambientes. Amo leer, leo mucho. Yo sonrió mucho. Prefiero los viajes donde pueda compartir con la gente local, mas también me gusta descubrir sola nuevos lugares. Yo fui anfitriona en el sitio Couchsurfing. Fue una excelente experiencia. No soy fumante. Me encanta andar en (website hidden) una persona diurna, me gusta dormir temprano (23h) y pararme temprano (8 a 9 am).