Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 07
  • Facebook
    718 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
About Me
School
ESCP - European School of Management (MBA)
Languages
English, Italiano
Marcello & Hikaru's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Marcello & Hikaru

Hey, I’m Marcello & Hikaru!

Cagliari, Sardegna, Italy · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey,

We are a family of four (Marcello, Hikaru, Sen, Yumi) and one dog (Lillo).

Marcello is a manager in luxury hospitality industry he is Italian. He loves cooking, reading, any sort of music and being with his family. He also likes running and sports in general.

Hikaru is Japanese and works as a Project Assistant in Cagliari. She looks after the children and the house also. Hikaru loves reading and internet in general.

Marcello and Hikaru met in Australia during their international experience as exchange students with AFS in 1990. Then, after 10 years, Hikaru left Japan to stay with Marcello and live in Sardinia.

Sen is a brilliand 12 years boy, he loves going to school and practice karate since he was five. Sen looks after his dog Lillo. He also looks after some duties in the house, as rubbish and dishwasher.

Yumi is a beautiful seven years old girl, she loves playing piano and also practice karate since she was five. She loves reading, even though she asks Marcello to read some story tail every night before going to bed.

Lillo is a very suite black dog. He is also seven as Yumi. He was taken from the street when he was a puppy.

We are a very intercultural family and love to meet new interesting people and discovering new cultures.

Welcome to the Cicalo’s!