• Johanna And Oliver
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 25
  • Reviewed
    32 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Deutsch, English, Français, Suomi, Svenska
Johanna And Oliver's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Johanna And Oliver

Hey, I’m Johanna And Oliver!

Zurich, Switzerland · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a young working couple who love to travel and host guest!
We have ust moved in a brand new amazing 3,5 room 100sqm appartment in Zürich.

We have no need for our guestroom and would like to rent it for 1-2 Airbnb Guestst. The Room is ca. 15 sqm big, has a small double bed (120x200 cm) and shared a kichen, Dining area, bath , living room and a balcony.

During our Holidays abroad, our amazing whole 100sqm appartment can be rented for 2-4 persons!!

We love interior decorating and have spend a lot of time to make our home as cosy and as beautiful as possible. The appartment is decorated in light Hamptons/Scandinavian Style. As we love to cook and host guest all the rooms are perfectly equipped :)

We are non-smoker so we take non-Smoking guests only. Because the appartment is decorated in white textils it is not suitable for small children.

The appartment is build in Autumn 2014 and brand new. However, there are still a lot of contructions works going on in the houses next to us and you might hear some construction noise during the daytimes. The appartment also lies next to the rails and is well connected, however, you need to regard that you could hear some noise from the trails during your stay. The appartment urban and not suitable fr persons looking for perfect quitness ;)