• Krystle
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 24
  • Facebook
    737 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Bethpage Senior High School, Stony Brook University, State University of New York at Farmingdale
Cardiovascular surgery at Kaiser Permanente Hospital
English, Español
Krystle's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Krystle!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Krystle here! Pleased to introduce myself :)
I am a native New Yorker, I have lived in San Francisco, and currently I live in Guatemala.
I am in the throws of TRAVELING this WORLD. This is a personal journey for growth and discovery of self; a dream I've longed for for over a decade. It has taken some precious time to manifest, but both organically and strategically this vision will be actualized! :D
I thrive in and am ultimately inspired by new environments; I am eager and elated at the prospect of sharing myself with this globe and in return, enriching my Life in ways I can only yet imagine.

Commencing November 2013; I begin this journey in Guatemala where I will start with Spanish language learning and continue my way throughout Central and South America. As a zephyr in the wind, absolutely nothing is set in stone; I will rely on my gut, intuition, and the gorgeous aid of humanity and exposure to guide me. My goal is to experience this globe with mindfulness and presence. I predict great things, not to mention a healthy challenge ;)

I am a Registered Nurse and a creator of varying degrees.

You can discover a glimpse of my photography and (EMAIL HIDDEN) if you're interested.

I fully recognize that I have ONE precious Life and it is up to ME to (URL HIDDEN) So I am going for it! :D

I am: authentic, asymmetric, left-handed, creative, colorful, positive, nurturing, self-aware, active but easy going, understanding, as insightful as currently abled, a strong communicator, present, a teacher, patient, supportive, forgiving, accepting, excited & excitable, enjoys simple pleasures, persistent and at times out of control..forever growing, evolving, learning~

5 things I love: sunrises and sunsets, the Moon & Universe as a higher being, walking, hiking, biking beaches & mountains - the great outdoors in general, hula-hooping, dancing, waking up without an alarm, delicious foods and adult beverages, animals: especially birds :)

5 things I can't live without: MUSIC (i have happy feet), make-up, a healthy morning routine of mild exercise and meditation, smiling & laughter, affection, channeling my own creative art whether it be in photography, writing, personal style and make-up, and I cannot live with out each day spent outdoors a bit to enjoy fresh air in my lungs.