• Paul
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Bachelors Degree - University of Melbourne.
Broadcast Media
English, Español
Paul's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Paul!

London, United Kingdom · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am Australian born, from mixed Anglo - Maltese ancestry and have lived in London for 25 years. I am 54 years of age but always try and have an open and positive attitude to life. I have been studying Spanish off and on for 8 or so years. I know the basics, but I I am still working at it. I consider myself an educated (University degree) , polite and respectful person, open and accepting of all. Just as it is mentioned on many comments here. I do not use illicit drugs or smoke and I am a moderate social drinker. I have worked in broadcast media news for more than 20 years and consider myself fortunate to have had such a good job for so long.

I love to travel and have had the privilege of visiting 5 continents! I find that through travel you really see how similar people are around the world and also how different they can be, at the same time. I still hold my homeland Australia in high regard, but also enjoy South and North America. Spain is probably my most favoured country in Europe! I enjoy visiting Thailand, it has some of the most fantastic food in the world. I do also love visiting the cities of Buenos Aires and Rio!