Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 82
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Audrey!
Kemptville, Ontario, Canada · Member since October 2011

I live in Kemptville, just outside Ottawa, Canada. I am a housewife, and love to look after my 2 dogs as well as my husband and 2 sons.
I love to travel, especially to the UK where we are from. My husband and I have been to quite a few other places in the world and hope to see a lot more in the future. The Caribbean is one of our favourite places and somewhere where we'd like to spend a lot of our retirement. We're still in the planning stage however and need to visit more places to see where we'd fit in best.
I love to go shopping and explore places - big cities as well as little towns. We both enjoy eating out - I'm sure my husband has no taste-buds now after all the spicy food he loves to eat. We're both fans of going to the theatre - movies as well as plays. Cruising is also something we enjoy, especially in the winter months as relief for the endless Canadian snow season.
I would say that we're both easy-going people who try to be positive all the time. Mind you, I do prefer the comforts of life and am not averse to a bit of spoiling now and again. Camping is not something I want to experience now!
We have always thought that life is for living and, while we can, we want to take advantage of the fact that we're able to travel wherever we'd like, whether it's round the corner or on the other side of the world.

  • 4
    4 Reviews