Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 20
  • Facebook
    493 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Alessandro And Teah!
New York, New York, United States · Member since May 2010

We are a young couple with a wonderful little boy that love to travel and need to travel for work, for this reason we rent out our home on a regular basis as we now will be relocating to Italy for part of the year. We are easy to please and super fun people. We want everyone who stays in our home to have a really great experience in New York and we are always willing to go over as many things as you like to help prepare you for your stay in Brooklyn, New York. I am American born but a huge traveler and spend my winters doing volunteer work in orphanages in countries of need and do rehabilitation therapy with the kids which is my trade as far as work goes. My husband is a film maker and from Italy but moved to be in New york where we met and I was living for the last 6 yrs.

We will have a steady host always available to help you with any of your needs for when we are away, and only have relaxed and professional types generally living in the home so there will always be a wonderful environment to return to after your long days of work, school, or just being a super happy tourist!

Please feel comfortable to ask us any questions you are having or explain the type of experience you are looking to have while in Brooklyn and we would love to give you some positive feedback.

Hope to meet you soon~

Teah and Alessandro

  • 13
    13 Reviews
  • 8 References
  • Verified ID