• Amy
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 85
  • Facebook
    640 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Digital Experts Academy, Leeds Metropolitan University
Amy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Amy!

London, United Kingdom · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Born and bred in this area although only just recently returned after spending the majority of my twenties travelling and living abroad - mostly in Australia/NZ then working on cruise ships for a couple of years. Reached 'that age' where it was time to slow down and be a bit sensible...how dull!

I work locally in the travel industry - mostly Mon-Fri but some weekends. Usually home by 6.30pm when I tend to work on a part time business for a couple of hours. Sometimes rewarding myself with a LARGE glass of wine before bed at 11pm ish. So that's a common interest I like to share with anyone staying with me!

Not a big party animal these days - takes too long to recover and still adjusting to the cost of living back in London...! So if you're here to party every night, probably not the place for you. But the odd late night or two is fine provided basic common sense is exercised in regard to coming home quietly - I have a good relationship with my neighbours and would like to keep it that way.

Am pretty tidy but not a nazi. Again - basic common sense being employed in regard to housekeeping is appreciated :)

Any questions, please ask.