• Paulette
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 26
  • Facebook
    111 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
University of Waterloo
I teach a French Immersion Kindergarten.
English, Français
Paulette's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Paulette!

Timmins, Canada · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My 2 children are on their own and doing well so now I ...Live life to the fullest.... my motto and that is why I have again submitted my name to work for the Olympics. I worked in Vancouver and it was a great experience doing the winter games. Now I want to add a summer Olympic. I am a usually quiet reserved person even though I am considered by my friends a social butterfly. Love to travel and explore as I have an adventurous mind. I am young at heart and teach four and five year olds. French is the language I grew up with even though my father is Polish. One of my greatest disappointments is that I cannot speak this language. Not yet anyways. As I get on in years, my bucket list just keeps getting longer. As a guest in your home, you are lucky if you get to see me. I am always on the go. In the morning I need my shower and then I am off. I am very committed and if I start something I finish it. I love just about any type of food. Shrimp/lobster and fruit my favorites. I am a true romantic. I guess that goes with the fact that I am young at heart! I love sports and my latest being I have taken up kayaking. Love to paddle down a nice quiet river with only the waves crashing on the bottom of the kayak. I try to do a lot of walking to keep in shape. As soon as my "foot" is mended I will resume this worhwhile activity.