• Philip
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 43
  • Facebook
    193 Friends
About Me
willington parkside county durham, Durham Framwell gate moor campus, City of Westminster College
Works at Redovisningsekonom Gothenburg and I Love Making People Laugh
English, Polski, Ελληνικά
Philip's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Philip!

Eltham, United Kingdom · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We have a double bedroom in a modern house in Thamesmead in the Royal Borough of Greenwich, South East London. We would like to give someone the chance of somewhere to stay at a reasonable price.
You'd have your own private double bedroom with own counter top fridge freezer, Flat screen TV, Hair dryer, Towels and Shower gels, use of a shared bathroom, and a shared Kitchen / diner. The house also has internet connection, washing machine and Dishwasher. We have a nice Garden for relaxing on nice days.
Nearby there is a bus stop, with buses that go to Woolwich, for High Street shops (10 mins) the O2 ( 20 mins ) and Greenwich Park ( 30 mins ). There is also a Night Bus service which runs every half an hour after trains have stopped running, the service is door to door directly into central London. Greenwich also has a lot more to offer a visitor including Museums, The National Maritime Museum, Royal Observatory including the Meridian Line GMT, the Cutty Sark and famous Craft and Antique markets, bistros , restaurants and many famous old pubs and by the river Thames where you can stroll at leisure or take a boat trip in to central London which you can also do from the Woolwich Arsenal.
The houseis nearby a lake and park so it is very quiet and tranquil. We are a 10 minute walk to the supermarket and other shops or you could have a lift with us when we go!
Two quiet but very friendly guys to share with.