Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 71
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Vestre Borgerdyd, Rysensteen Gymnasium, Froebel seminarium, Hotel&restaurantskolen(Cph)
Languages
Dansk, English, Svenska
Janus's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Janus

Hey, I’m Janus!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi. Im a happy, social and outgoing person. I am a single parent every other week. My daughter, Nanna Pi, was born in 2004.
I´m working as a network-tech with DK´s biggest cable-TV provider and has done this for the past 7 years.
I´m into sports, especially football and F1.
I read both fiction(Jan Guillou, Tolkien, Chandler, Bradbury) and nonfiction(Naomi Klein, biographies, pokertheory). I listen to rock, Pop, Lounge, jazz, hiphop, classical... This saturday i listened to Beth Hart, Van Morrison(Live in San Fransisco, AMAZING ALBUM) and Gasolin(danish 70ies rock).
Also food is a big hobby of mine and i´ve worked 6 years as an chef in different cafes in Copenhagen.
I am a dedicated and devoted father and I save most off my money, so that i can travel with my daughter and show her the world and the people in it in 3D.
I cannot live without my daughter, adventures both off and on-screen and my friends and family.
I´m a very helpful person never scared of lending a hand in practical or any kind of work.
Nanna and I have travelled a lot these past 3 years and we love to explore. We are very good travelbuddies and very easy to accomodate because home is where the heart is.
I speak Danish, English and Swedish very good. I can also make my self understandable in French and German and a little bit of Italian and Spanish.
Sincerely Janus