• Chelsea
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 40
  • Facebook
    459 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
About Me
School
Argyle Secondary School, Balmoral Junior Secondary School, University of British Columbia, Capilano University
Languages
English, Français
Chelsea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chelsea
Hey, I'm Chelsea!
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there, I'm Chelsea, I'm from Vancouver, Canada originally and have lived in Glasgow over the past two years. I love to travel, and have been lucky to live and travel through Asia, Europe, the Americas and a bit of Africa. I live with my partner Chris (he's Scottish-we met in Australia when we were backpacking).

Things I love: travel, coffee, meeting new people, camping, watching documentaries, food!, good pubs, friends, charity shopping (I can tell you all the good spots in Glasgow), the ocean, cucumber, sushi, wine, sunshine, road trips, laughing, chocolate.

Things I don't love: Snobbiness, mushrooms, and action films.

I'm quite low-key (so is my partner Chris who also lives here) and love to relax, but also love meeting new people, hence why I've been really keen to use Airbnb. I'm the kind of traveller that likes to walk around, take in the atmosphere of a new environment, and get a feel for a place, not necessarily tire myself by seeing all the sights.

My style of hosting is pretty laid back and relaxed-if you just want somewhere to rest your head, and would rather be left alone, I'm absolutely fine with that and take no offence (I get it, sometimes you just need peace and quiet). I'm also happy to chat with guests and help you plan your stay in Glasgow.

Please feel free to message me with any queries, I'm happy to help!
Hope to hear from you!!

Best wishes,

Chelsea xx