• Hiu Fui
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    304 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute, Queen's University, University of Strathclyde
Hiu Fui's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Hiu Fui

Hey, I’m Hiu Fui!

London, England, United Kingdom · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Phil. My friend and housemate, Kevin, and I are looking for a place to stay in New York in December. A bit of information about ourselves, I'll start with Kevin.

Kevin is 26 years old, from London, UK, studied Cultural HIstory in Liverpool and currently works for Universal Music as a Senior Insight Executive. A few of his interests are: traveling (he's been to India, Peru, and Sweden), music (he runs a club night every month called: Choose Your Own Adventure, where he djs as well), and food (he recently took a Japanese cooking course and makes amazing teriyaki chicken).

I'm 28 years old, born in Scotland, grew up in Toronto, Canada and now live in London, UK. I studied Food Science in Glasgow and currently work as a Supply Chain Coordinator for a tea company, called JING Tea ((website hidden)). Some of my interests are: baking (I love making bread and cakes), coffee (hoping to visit many coffee shops in New York) and Patti Smith (I recently read her book: Just Kids, and want to live her life in New York!).

Anyway, I hope this is enough information for you to get a sense of who we are. Please do let me know if you require any more information.

Kevin will actually be in New York a day before me (he'll be checking in on Thursday, December 15th; I arrive Friday, December 16th), but we'll both check out on Friday, December 23.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,

Phil