• Allison
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    361 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Coronado High School, South Plains College, West Texas A&M University
Work
AIGB True Results, Nurse Practitioner-Director of Perioperative Services
Languages
English
Allison's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Allison

Hey, I’m Allison!

New Braunfels, Texas, United States · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I am a 46 year old married female. I am a Nurse Practitioner and I am Regional Director for a group of outpatient surgery centers. I have 2 adult children. Both live in Lubbock. They are 22 and 24. The newest addition to our family is my brand new grand baby girl! I have a dog named Leilea and a standard poodle named Kona. I love to swim, ski ( water and snow), ride horses and enjoy red wine. Above all I am very adventurous and love to travel.
Top 5 travel experiences:
NYC in AirBNB studio for 3 days
Kauai, HI every time I've been
Taos, NM for snow skiing
I love London and Edinburgh, Scotland
I am kinda artsy, love hot earl grey tea and love people
My favorite music is typically Christian or light fun music like Jack Johnson
My favorite movies are Eat, Pray, Love
Shawshank Redemption, Chorus Line, Big Fat Greek Wedding, Bucket List
I am a picky eater because my tummy doesn't like certain foods. No beef (sad considering I live in Texas)
I love yogurt, peanut butter, turkey, fish and chicken. I love bagels with cream cheese and most Italian and of course Mexican. I think avocados are their own food group :-)
I love all style of travel, I love adventure. Fancy hotels to quirky little funky spaces. Air mattresses in the back of a Suburban to everything in between