• Jess
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 39
  • Facebook
    603 Friends
  • Reviewed
    102 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Cornwall Central High School, Friends World College
Access Supports for Living and Health Alliance for the Hudson Valley- human services
Jess's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Jess!

Rosendale Village, New York, United States · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am an outdoorsy playful girl in my late 30s. I love to spend time with friends, eat good food, be outside and to laugh. I have a motorcycle license, am in nursing school, started a pick up ultimate frisbee league in my town and love to connect people to the places I love. I work part time at a community health care clinic and volunteer at the local not for profit where I worked here for more than 10 years. I also have a bodywork practice where I do thai-shiatsu body work, matrix energetics and reiki. My family lives near by and I have a close relationship with them. I like to read and sew and bake. I have been knitting and crocheting since I was a young girl. I am a huge Harry Potter fan, love romantic comedies and have been reading a lot about quantum physics. My home is set up to be both a place to host the many wonderful people in my life and to be a calming retreat.

I live with my girlfriend, Brenda, who is more shy than I am. She is a big battlestar galactica, breaking bad and Dexter fan. We love to hike and snowboard together. We keep bees.