Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    45
  • Facebook
    145 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    57 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
diplomato geometra
Work
commerciante
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Riccardo/Simona!
Florence, Toscana, Italy · Member since October 2011

Simona and I, we are borns and lived in Florence, we got married twenty-two years ago, we have 3 children studying and our spirit is fairly young. We are simple people and friendly. We like to travel a lot . In family we are all football fans and We follow with interest the team of Fiorentina. We love the cinema and movies. The evening we like to stay front the TV to watch movies.
I work in my newsagent- stationery, where I spend most of my life. My hobby is the photography. Simona working as a clerk, also dedicated to the children, the housework and is also an excellent cook.
In our travels we like to know new places and people, other cultures and when you can make new friends through which you can learn more about other ways of life. We like to discover the differences and the different food habits of daily life in different countries.
Hence was born the 'idea of ​​hosting: a different way to get to know people, even when we are not traveling.
Our commitment is to be able to "give" to our guests the warmth and support we have received almost always, during our travels ..
Unfortunately my English and French are bad but I'm trying to improve. Simona instead is doing very well. Even our children know a little English: the female in particular, studied languages ​​at university (English, French, Spanish)

  • 57
    57 Reviews
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID