• Cheryl
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 44
  • Facebook
    4998 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
About Me
School
Sonoma State University
Work
Albemarle County Schools
Cheryl's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Cheryl

Hey, I’m Cheryl!

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I work with children and I am writing a book. I live on 12 acres in the countryside. I enjoy movies and sometimes will host outdoor movie nights. I live with dogs and cats. I feed the wild birds and squirrels. I enjoy traveling to exotic places. I live a healthy lifestyle with meditation and exercise. I am a non smoker. I have grown close to the India and its culture. My dream vacation would be a safari to Kenya and Tanzania. I also want to visit Bali. I have a relaxed atmosphere at my home and in my life. I love vintage clothes and furnishings. I also love nature and learning about cultures and attending festivals.
I am very relaxed and easy going, yet particular. I love my home and would like people to love it too, but respect it. Welcome to my home, make yourself at home.
As a hostess, I enjoy meeting new people from many places. My house is quiet, hidden, and gated. A short 12 minutes to town. It is also comfortable and cozy. So if you are looking for a quiet get-a-way from it all (maybe a dog might bark), to sit and read/write or meditate, or take a walk on the property or take an outdoor bath. This is the place.