Verifications
  • Phone Number
    () - 20
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
School
Hanover College, Hanover, IN
Work
Self Employed
Languages
Español
Hey, I'm Jerry!
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States · Member since May 2010

I'm an extremely outgoing 40-year-old who refuses to grow up. I love livin' life to the fullest and thrive on making connections and meeting new people. I grew up in a town of 300 in IN, but I got bit by the travel bug at age 20 and haven't stopped since. I've hit 29 countries and plan to keep on going. I love animals and have rescued more than 10 dogs and 2 cats. Currently, I have 3 dogs. I enjoy running, biking and riding on my Harley. I'm a degreed professional that is currently working to acquire more real estate for income properties, as this old home will be taken over by Butler students at the end of June who will rent for the following school year. My partner and I are moving to a small farm 25 minutes outside of Indy, therefore, Rookwood Manor will soon be off the airbnb.com market.

I once "worked' as a Tour Director for a private travel club, taking people on journeys to different parts of our beautiful world and planned many fun activities and excursions to add to the experience. I also owned and operated a small eco-tourism company in Puerto Rico for 3 years. Needless to say, I know how to take care of my guests and will assist on making your stay in Indy an extremely memorable one.

I am a gay man, so, obviously, gay friendly travelers only please. It doesn't define me, but it is definitely part of who I am. While my extremely cool boyfriend doesn't live with me, he is often around, and we love getting to know our guests.

  • 5
    5 Reviews