• Eike Sarah
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 23
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Student and shop assistant
Deutsch, English
Eike Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eike Sarah

Hey, I’m Eike Sarah!

Haselünne, Germany · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 24 year old business administration student and just finished my undergrad degree. I grew up in Germany, where I currently live but I've also lived in the USA and England for a while.
I love exploring new places and different cultures. I've travelled quite a bit in the past and still can't get enough. I've been to Asia, Northern America, Afrika and of course different countries in Europe. During my journeys I've met a lot of nice people and so far have not made a bad experience with strangers. While some of my friends don't understand why I would use couchsurfing and AirB&B, I just love meeting new people and getting to know places from someone else's perspective.
Even though I'm very open minded and outgoing I still think that privacy is very important. Therefore I don't expect the host to show me around or provide me with anything else than a clean bed and bathroom.
I'm well organized and very careful with my own and other peoples belongings. I always try to treat other people like I would want to be treated. Hosting me will mean that I won't leave dirty dishes or other stuff laying around. Most of the time I'll leave early and don't come back before the evening. However there might be days where I like to sleep in a little bit or come back earlier. I'm not much of a party animal so I hardly ever go partying very late.
(to be continued)