• Campbell
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 09
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
About Me
School
Ballarat and Queens Anglican Grammar School. Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Work
Basebuild Services, London UK (Construction Company)
Languages
English
Campbell's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Campbell
Hey, I'm Campbell!
London, England, United Kingdom · Member since October 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a young Australian male currently living in London, England working as a construction manager. My job involves me working with a range of different people and being based in both an office environment and on the construction site. I love interacting with people and that is why I think I enjoy travelling so much. I love trying new foods, seeing and experiencing new cultures, meeting new people and sharing stories about travel.

I'm very active, I enjoy playing sports and surfing. I love the beach, farms, mountains and exciting cities. I simply enjoy being active.

I've done a lot of travel staying in hostels and using airbnb. I've been to Canada twice, U.S.A, New Zealand, Thailand, Egypt, Jordan, Israel, Turkey, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary (twice), Czech Republic, Poland, Greece, Croatia, Spain (a few times), France (twice), Germany, Morocco, Iceland, Switzerland, , It's always a pleasure meeting new people/hosts and staying in a place that gives you the feeling that you are living in that particular city.

I'm often travelling with my girlfriend Elisse. She too is a young Australian.