Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 03
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    130 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Belmont University
Hannah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Hannah

Hey, I’m Hannah!

Nashville, Tennessee, United States · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My husband, Justin, and I have been living in Nashville since 2007 and we absolutely love it! We live in a spacious apartment in our favorite part of town, East Nashville.

I love working in the music business and my husband is a broker in the trucking industry. We met in 2008 and got married in a horse barn a couple years ago.

I am a Belmont grad and love horses and animals in general, red wine and musicals. Justin is a MTSU grad, has the biggest heart I've ever met and is a major movie buff. We both love cuddling with our nieces and nephews, laughing with our treasured friends, traveling and learning about places we've never been, the outdoors, being creative and good food. We make a fun little family with our 7 lb joy-filled Papillon, Emmylou.

Emmylou is our papillon and she an absolute riot! She is the most joyful creature we've ever met and definitely keeps things entertaining around here. She stays in our quarters while we are out and about so if your not a dog person no worries at all :)

I absolutely love hosting people in our home. Many folks have commented how cozy and homey our place is which is the ultimate compliment to a gal like me :).
Being from the rural south, there is definitely an earthy/shabby sheik feel to our place. Family is a very big deal to us, so there are lots of photos of our loved ones hung all around. We live on the top floor of a new building and are the only people that have lived in our place (we are non-smokers). There are also three doors to unlock before you get inside the apartment so it is very safe. Our hope is that you have a comfortable, memorable and enjoyable time with your stay at the Wakefields :).

We look forwarding to hosting you!

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost