Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 93
  • Facebook
    1007 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    57 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
BG 13, Fichtnerg.15, 1030 Wien; BA in Acting at GSA-Guildford School of Acting , Guildford, U:K
Work
Actress, Writer, Workshopleader (Acting,Meditation, Creativity, Reiki),Director
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Corinna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Corinna

Hey, I’m Corinna!

Vienna, Wien, Austria · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm an actress/ writer and director and lead workshops in acting, meditation and creativity in Austria and abroad.
I love art, travelling, hiking, singing, dancing, painting and animals.
I spend a lot of time relishing nature and all the good things in life, like good food, a great conversation, a hug.
I grew up in Austria, both in Vienna and at a lake near Salzburg, then lived a year in France and Monte Carlo, then a year in Bergen, Norway (I speak fluent Norwegian) and then I lived in England for 4 years studying acting.
After that I spend about 2 years travelling around the world (during that time I spend a lot of time writing and meditating) and am now travelling again to find a place to live and settle down.
Preferably somewher warm, near the sea, where I can work in the field of art.
I really love my appartment in Vienna, it has a great atmosphere, as you will see ( :, and therfore want to keep it, as I don't want to lose all contact with home.
Air B'nB will make that possible.
I've also always wanted to runa B'n'B..so now I do, kind of.. ( :
As I spent most of my time in foreign countries it is of real importance for me that my guests will feel at home and to provide them with an enviroment where they can really relax and feel welcome.
And I love doing that.
In that sense, airbnb is not just a great way to keep the appartment, but also something really heartfelt, that gives me the great feeling that I can do something to make people feel happy , well looked after and comfortable.
You can find more info about me and my work on (website hidden)