• Max
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    307 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Ratcliffe College Boarding School, Leicestershire, England, United Kingdom.
Max's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Max

Hey, I’m Max!

Chamonix, France · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Max.

I was borne in Italy, but grew up in England where I spent 25 years.

After university, I worked for 19 years in the food industry before deciding to move to Chamonix 11 years ago due to my very big passion for skiing, downhill mountain biking and for the mountains.

Before moving to France, I spent two years commuting almost every weekend from London to Chamonix and staying in different types of accommodation in the valley. This gave me a very good understanding on the requirements of the independent Chamonix visitors.

The chalet is my home and I want all my guests to feel the same. I also do my best to assist them with various aspects of their travel arrangements and to provide them with any required information in order to make their stay at the chalet and their visit in Chamonix as comfortable and as enjoyable as possible.

I very much enjoy meeting people from around the world who visit Chamonix for their first time or are coming back due to their strong love for this special and beautiful valley and its mountains.

During the winter I try to ski as much as I can while during the summer I mountain bike. During the quieter seasons, I travel to Asia when as possible.

I very much hope you will visit my chalet!