• Cindy
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 99
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
St. Vincent's College, Potts Point, The McDonald College, Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA, Geoge Mason University, Marlupi Dance Academy
Languages
English
Cindy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Cindy

Hey, I’m Cindy!

Alexandria, Virginia, United States · Member since March 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am an IT Professional in my mid-30s. I live with my teenage son, Max, and our 2 dogs (a shih tzu and a beagle). The kid and the dogs are friendly and well-behaved (:

Outside of work, I swim and take ballet classes. Prior to entering the IT world I was a ballet dancer and teacher. I am on a swim team and typically out the door by 5:40 AM for morning practice. My son plays piano and we have a baby grand piano at home, so you may hear him practicing piano in the afternoon from time to time. He also plays golf and wants to be a professional golfer. But he wouldn't mind being a civil engineer in case that doesn't work out.

We are very health conscious. We eat organic and use natural products in our home, so no harmful chemicals. We have an all-house water filter system so you can drink from any faucet in our house.

DC is a great city with so many things to do, and our neighborhood is very lovely with it being so close to the city (10 mins away from DC) yet it has a breezy suburban feel. We look forward to hosting you and making you feel comfortable during your visit!