• Vesa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 80
  • Facebook
    923 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Wenströmska gymnasiet
Västerås Folkhögskola
English, Suomi, Svenska
Vesa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Vesa!

Västerås Municipality, Sweden · Member since October 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born in february 1973 in Sweden and im still living here, with my Wife Åsa born in 1977 and my 2 children Jesper born in 2001 and Jonna born in 2003. Im a Teather in Sweden on a college. My wife Åsa is working in a hospital for older people. -
Im not so good in English but i try, i speak swedish and finnish wery well and understand norweigian and danish too.

Well i like older US cars like Chevrolet Camaro from late 60:s , we have one i the garage and we are taking it out i sunny days. Our children like to dive, play videogames and being out in summer and wintertimes. In the winter we got really much snow and its little cold ;-). My wife like hunting? Yes it´s a little bit unusual, but i get god food from the Swedish Moose :-) and i must always clean the house.or else... ;-)

We like travelling in Europe ...we are living in a noramly swedish town Västerås and there lives about 130.000 people in our town. The most famous thing from our town is cucumbers and the companys H&M (hennes mauritz) and ABB...and we have a great team of Bandy VSK, but thats another story...

Well that me and my family....