Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 94
  • Facebook
    538 Friends
About Me
School
Wisconsin Lutheran College
Work
Integrated Family Services
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Jesse!
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States · Member since October 2011

I am 25 years old and make every effort to make the most every day. I am a social worker in Milwaukee Wisconsin. I work in Child welfare with families. I have always tried to dedicate myself to serving others both in my career and outside of it.

Five things I can't live with out...
1. God
2. My Family
3. My friends
4. Guiness
5. Candy

I grew up in Japan but am not Japanese. I have spent the last 11 years living in Wisconsin. My dream has always been to visit Ireland and then the Middle East. I hope one day I can work abroad or possibly join the Peace Corp.

I like alot of different music. anything from punk to clasical to pop. the last books I read were Harry Potter. I don't watch a ton of tv. I prefer to be outdoors or looking for a new exerience.

Favorite TV show? Criminal Minds or Its Always Sunny in Philidelphia

Favorite Food? everything!!! I like to try anything but would prefer to eat healthy over not. I totally have no problem eating vegitarian or eating the biggest burger offered.

As a guest I prefer to be very personable and outgoing. I would be happy to enjoy tea or a beer with the host or I am completely fine with being out on my own and leaving the host alone. I am very clean and organized however I like mixing things up and being out of my element. I am very respectful and have no problem following any rules or preferences the host might have.

My style of traveling is very laid back. I prefer to have some things planned but I would prefer geting to talk to locals and enjoying cultural foods as opposed to walking around taking pictures of every tourist attraction I can find.

My life Motto is " try everything twice and never have regrets" oh and "choose to be happy"