Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    1 Friend
  • Positively Reviewed
    156 Reviews
About Me
School
currently finishing second master degree in OU
Work
Marketing Executive
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español
Hey, I'm Julia!
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain · Member since September 2011

Hi, we are a young couple living in the beautiful Gotico together with our adorable persian cats Kairon and Ginger. We are very clean and friendly. Brian (35) is a chef and I (32) am a Marketing and Advertising Executive ( currently taking a couple of month off to finish my second master degrees in PR)

Brian and I have know each other for over 17 years and got married in 2010. I was born in Germany and Brian in New York, though we consider ourselves citizens of the world as we have lived abroard in many places ( New York, Paris, Germany, Palma de Mallorca etc). We have been living in BCN for 10 years now and are happy to call it our home. We are animal and music lovers, love to eat out and enjoy the beach. We love to host people on Airbnb because its a beautiful opportunity to meet people from all over the world which with most of them we try to stay in contact after their visit. We chose to be a host on Airbnb because we love travelling ourselves and because we are in a very centric location. Any guests are welcome, family, friends, couple and of course guy people. My friends describe me as fun and outgoing and a bit of a neat freak ( though no worries I have never made any of my guests clean :)

Should you have any questions about us feel free to contact us anytime... Hope to meet you soon in beautiful Barcelona

Julia and Brian

  • 156
    156 Reviews