• Sheri
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 61
  • Reviewed
    99 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
La Salle Catholic High School, Portland Community College
RN at OB/Gyn office
Sheri's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Sheri!

Milwaukie, Oregon, United States · Member since February 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I love to travel, most recently to Scotland and Italy but have been to Thailand, Costa Rico, Belgium, Spain, New Zealand, Mexico, Portugal and more. During the warmer months I like to get on the river kayaking, My house is full of books which you are welcome to. I like tea, rocks, playing pool, spicy food, getting together with family and friends, I am an RN in women's health. I eat a vegetarian diet but have no problem if you do not.
I grew up in Portland, lived away for 7 years and returned when I started a family. I raised my 3 daughters essentially on my own with a little help from my folks and siblings. They are grown now and living in Alaska, Scotland and the youngest is only a couple miles away.
I am often away from home for several hours to days or more but can check my email and phone usually.
Smoking is OK on the back patio and front porch if desired. The Portland metro area has much to offer and I like to get out for the experience. I am open but know how to give people their space. Feel free to ask me anything. I enjoy helping people, laughter, new faces and places .There are outdoor cats I take care of and an old Min Pin named Bella that rules the place. She might bark at you or movement or a dog walking down the street but she won't bite and will warm up eventually. Bella has a younger step sister named Gypsy who is a lovable, silly boxer who comes to play sometimes. The house is pet friendly as am I. Your friendly dog up to 50 pounds is welcome for an additional $5 a night. A small kennel and dog bed available if needed. Bike available upon request.