• Samantha
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 46
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Homestead Senior High School, Pacific University, Xavier University
Samantha's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Samantha

Hey, I’m Samantha!

Bend, Oregon, United States · Member since February 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I try to be as compact and minimalist as I can comfortably, and I feel best when organized. I'm very aware that I'd be staying in your space and would have the utmost respect of your belongings and guidelines.

About me: I like to be active but definitely enjoy some downtime. Exercising is a integral part of my routine and I like to stay active throughout the day. I really like to be outside, whether backpacking/camping, biking, running or just lounging while reading or drawing--I prefer to write indoors for less distractions. I journal a few times a week, and entries almost always involve pictures or doodles. I tend to read biographies of rockstars or other artists. I love trying anything crafty or artsy. If I can make it by hand, that's how I prefer it--I like that feeling of accomplishment and self reliance.

Other interests and likes: love animals, being around water, one of my favorite movies is Fight Club, I rarely pass up the chance to watch a new movie, I like to eat a balanced diet--love cookies and ice cream, but try to eat as many veggies and non-chemical enhanced foods as possible.

I am really enjoying traveling and experiencing different sites and cultures. Australia and Chile are two of my favorite trips so far, but with hopes of traveling much more, who knows what will top the list. The people really drive my enthusiasm for destinations.