• Esteban
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 23
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, McGill University, Stanford University
Research in Music Technology
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Esteban's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Esteban!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Post-doctoral researcher in Music Technology.
Original from Barcelona, Spain.

I am a pretty easy-going, social, fun-driven person, and I like to 'live' with whomever I am sharing an apartment. This doesn't mean I need to be best-friends with my roommates, but I enjoy company and feeling at home by contributing to the nice atmosphere I prefer to be part of.

I like music in general (almost any kind), and I also enjoy playing/making music. Used to play keyboards in a couple bands and with friends in Barcelona. Now it's been a while since I don't play... I like to go to some shows every now and then. Even though I don't watch films regularly, I enjoy cinema and would feel good with it. I like wine, specially red, and I also enjoy beer. I love to cook when I have time and people to cook for.

What else... oh yes, I like sports: I have been a soccer referee (mostly in Spain) for like 12 years, and I regularly play soccer with friends. I love biking (both city biking and mountain/enduro biking). Speak several languages, love traveling.

Not into drugs or regular alcohol drinking, not into 'bring every party home', clean person, open-minded, likes to talk about anything and enjoys communication.

Apart from Spain, I lived in the UK, Germany, and the US. Been living in San Francisco for the past 4 years.