• KeriLynne
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    412 Friends
About Me
School
Oakcrest High School, The College of New Jersey, Rider University
Work
Mullica Township School
Languages
English
KeriLynne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

KeriLynne
Hey, I'm KeriLynne!
Hammonton, New Jersey, United States · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a Graduate student at Rider University, trying to become a certified High School English teacher. I have been working with children since I graduated from The College of New Jersey, and in the past 2 years I have been working as an Instructional Aide at a primary school. First I was there as a pre-k aide, but now I am a one-to-one aide in a Special Education classroom. I love it, but I want to be a full-time teacher.
I have 3 siblings, one in Jersey still, but one in DC and one in Cambridge. I have a horse, 2 cats, a dog, and a hedgehog. I used to ride competitively, but now Rusty is more of a pet/companion. I'd like to get back into it, though.
I read for fun, write as often as I can, and (though I'm not SUPER active) like to do as much as I can outside. I like camping, rafting, kayaking, "hiking", and visiting new places.
I don't usually use AirBnB, but a few of my friends are regulars and recommended the site, so I'm going to try to use it more often. Mostly, I want to use it to visit my brother in Cambridge. He's in a dorm still, and I am way past the dorm lifestyle. When I visit him, we usually end up touring Cambridge, or walking around Boston, visiting the pubs we come across. I'm not a partier, but I do enjoy a good beverage at a good pub.