• Sarah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 38
  • Facebook
    815 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
UC Berkeley
Work
Clinician's Assistant at a Drug/Alcohol Detox & Treatment Center
Languages
English, Español
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah

Hey, I’m Sarah!

Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since April 2009
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

30 year old gal taking some time off to go back to school to pursue academic interests, travel and hobbies!

I was raised by a family of musicians and consider myself talented as a singer and instrumentalist.
I chose to apprentice in my teens as a mechanic and raced cars in California and a few different series throughout the US.

I enjoy cooking, reading, chatting, going out for high tea, pub food, museums, sightseeing from trains.

5 things I can't live without Realistically
Medication
Hair Supplies
Makeup
Clean knickers!
Comfy shoes

5 things I can't live without (actually!)
Perfume
Boba
Music!
Friends
laughter.

Foods I like--
I'm big on going out to eat--It may not always be the most expensive excursion but I eat well!
I love English pub fare, Indian food, Thai, Italian, Caribbean, interesting street vendors and every so often I want a big steak.

What is it like having me as a guest:
Well I'd imagine I'd be tired upon arrival but I'm very tidy as I keep my house in the same manner.
I always try to sleep in but it really never happens.
I always try to include everybody in the activities.
If I stayed with you chances are you'd be invited out everynight to join whatever exploration I had planned. Of course I expect you to say no as you live there all of the time.
I love to cook and enjoy cooking for groups of people as cooking for myself is very dull.

I love animals and pets but I don't have any currently.