• Betty
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 10
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Undergrad at Lynchburg college , Graduate at VCU Richmond V
Currently self employed, Max International and will be with Media Partners Inc (3/1/14)
Betty's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Betty!

Forest, Virginia, United States · Member since February 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am family oriented, married to a high school teacher/soccer coach, have 2 boys both athletes, one still in college. I have always worked in health/medical field. My background is social work. I love to learn, I like to stay active either at gym, walking, playing tennis and wish I had more time for snow skiing and hiking. I enjoy meeting new people, I don't stay in B+Bs much at all because it never has appealed to my husband. We tend to stay with family or hotels. I am starting a new phase of life with a job change that will require more travel and want to try AirBnB as it is highly recommended by 2 friends. I''m neat, quiet, don't usually stay up late because I value a good night's sleep. I enjoy a leisurely morning with a cup of coffee . I would like to meet the hosts because I do enjoy meeting people but enjoy privacy and quiet. I love dogs. I like cats just shouldn't snuggle with them as they tend to make me sneeze with extended contact! I can't stand cigarette smoke. I consider myself an easy houseguest. I clean up for hotel housekeepers and leave my towels in one spot, trash in container , straighten my bed.