Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    03
  • Facebook
    684 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Universidad de Antonio Nebrija, San Diego State University
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Hey, I'm Natalie!
Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since September 2011

I am a 27 y/o professional woman living in Berlin, working for a tech company that allows me to travel all around the world for my job. I like to write in my free time and I love music. I am from California, but have lived in Texas, Australia, Washington, Spain and a few other places.

5 things I can't live without : black beans, cholula hot sauce, burritos, my notebook, my macbook
Favorite travel destinations: Portugal, California, Austin/TX, Spain
Favorite books: On the Road, Rework, West with the Night

What it is like to have me as a guest: I am quiet yet very outgoing (I like to keep to myself, though and relax/read), I am clean and respectful.

I like to cook rather than eat out, but I am clean in the kitchen if I have access to it.

Life motto: This changes everyday but I like this quote -

"I disregard the proportions, the measures, the tempo of the ordinary world. I refuse to live in the ordinary world as ordinary women. To enter ordinary relationships. I want ecstasy. I am a neurotic — in the sense that I live in my world. I will not adjust myself to the world. I am adjusted to myself."— Anaïs Nin

  • 4
    4 Reviews
  • 4 References