• Jordan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 30
  • Facebook
    456 Friends
  • Reviewed
    36 Reviews
About Me
School
UCLA
Work
Hi. This is Barcelona... Company founder and tour guide.
Languages
English, Español, Português
Jordan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jordan
Hey, I'm Jordan!
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain · Member since September 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 36 years old, originally from San Diego, California, but have been living in Barcelona since 2000. I started a small private touring company in Barcelona in 2006 called Hi.This is Barcelona... and have been running the company ever since. We are create atypical, tailor-made experiences for private families and corporate groups. I work from home - in the apartment in which I rent the guest room (or the entire flat when I'm away).

I love hiking and being outdoors and active in general. I'm also a big traveler - especially through South America - and I love meeting new people, exchanging stories over a glass of wine, and learning about them and the world. I can be interested in anything, especially history, architecture, writing, and a lot of American tv shows.

I like to eat very healthy, lots of fruits and vegetables, everything fresh and organic when possible. In spite of that, I also love pizza and cheeseburgers.

You cannot put a price on being able to see the sunrise over the Mediterranean and the sunset behind Sagrada Familia and the mountains from your apartment every day. I love my apartment, and my life :)