• Ivancica
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
  • Facebook
    287 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Ivancica!
Bornheim, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany · Member since September 2011

We are a loud and lively multilingual family: a Croatian mother, an English father, two German children, and a Spanish dog.
We live in a lovely house that is a mixture of English and Mediterranean styles.
The room rented is on a top floor (the attic), and is normally used as a Reiki and massage practice. You would sleep on a comfy mattress on the floor. We have one family bathroom which means you would share this bathroom with us.
We are a busy family with the usual daily rhythm (school, Kindergarten, work, doggie walks, afternoon activities). I am a Reiki therapist and an artist (I paint on silk), my husband is a journalist. Our children are five and eight, very lively, inquisitive, and very very sweet. We like all sort of things: books, music, films, theatre, sports (my son is an avid football player, my husband is a golfer, and my daughter and I are Zumba freaks :-))
We live in a quiet yet central street, two minutes walk from the public transport, a tram line that will take you either into the center of Bonn or Cologne.
We try to live by the motto "sharing and caring".
Anyways, as with everyone else, there is so much to tell about one person or a family and the space here is limited, so why don't you come over and get to know us better? we look forward to having you here :-)