Jo Laudi confirmed

Identity
Email address
Phone number

Hi, I’m Jo Laudi

Joined in 2011

About

I can help you out with your holiday. You can search me on a famous network with the name Jo Laudi from Rabat, Malta. We are pleased to have you in our apartments and villas. We make sure that you…
Lives in Rabat, Malta
Speaks English, Italiano

Jo Laudi confirmed

Identity
Email address
Phone number

Jo Laudi’s listings

    1. Entire home/apt
    2. Condominium
    Old Theatre Apartments F2 near Mdina - Sleep 4 per
  • No reviews yet
    1. Entire home/apt
    2. Condominium
    Old Theatre Maisonette F5 - Near Old City Mdina.
  • No reviews yet
    1. Entire home/apt
    2. Condominium
    Old Theatre Apartments F4 - Near Old City Mdina
    1. Entire home/apt
    2. Condominium
    Old Theatre Apartments F3 - Near Old City Mdina.

98 reviews

August 2021
Appartement comme sur les photos, bien placé, très propre et bien équipé
Theo, Ploemeur, France
Joined in 2020
Thank you Hope to see you another time
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
August 2021
Great apartment which had everything we needed. My partner and I were both working remotely during our time and there was room for this and the internet was super fast.
Ben
Joined in 2018
Thank you Ben
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
July 2021
Good
Julio
Joined in 2021
Thanks
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
August 2020
Wonderful and peaceful place
Julien, Lyon, France
Joined in 2016
August 2020
JO l'Audi est une personne charmante ,; très accueillante. Elle a été très réactive aux messages envoyés. L'appartement était très propre. Le petit point négatif n'est que le quartier n'est un peu…
Sophie, Toulouse, France
Joined in 2015
Thanks Sophie It's normal if you open all the windows you can hear the noise on the streets. But thank you for the other things that you have said. I'm here to help people. Hope to see you at a…
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
August 2020
Good location and good apartment. Nice for groups.
Marco, Milan, Italy
Joined in 2017
Hi Marco Why did you never send me a message that there were things not working properly? People before you that just left have never mentioned that there are these things that are not working. We…
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
August 2020
Charming house, clean, and conform to the picture. The house is well located in Gozo. Host are very nice, available and helpful.
Myriam, Talange, France
Joined in 2020
Thanks hope to see you another time
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
July 2020
The location and views were spectacular however, the villa is outdated and dirty
James, Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Joined in 2017
July 2020
Jo is someone who has an excellent reactivity and really understanding, some events cancelled our trip but I’ve no doubt that it could be an excellent experience.
Martin, La Roque-d'Anthéron, France
Joined in 2019
You suppose to check your flights before your departure day. You have left it to cancel the booking in the last minute on your arrival day. Airbnb rules are ridiculous. You must advise us before so…
Response from Jo Laudi
Joined in 2011
June 2020
Great location and a very nice house, although a bit pricey.
Anne, Bad Krozingen, Germany
Joined in 2015