• Jenni
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Work
Art Director, Gruner+Jahr
Jenni's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jenni

Hey, I’m Jenni!

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany · Member since February 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My Name is Jenni. Together with my 18 years old daughter and my 20 years old son I live in Hamburg, northern Germany. Earlier we lived a long time in Berlin.
Since ten years I´m working as an Art Director at a Lifestyle and interior magazine.
I love my work very much and I´m always looking for new ideas and inspirations.
Especially I like to discover unknown art works in small galleries, but I also visit the great museums and galleries, wherever I am.
Beside my interest in art I like to travel.
Even when the kids were much smaller, we visited not only the european countries, but also Zanzibar and Egypt for example. I want to learn about different people and cultures, I am curious about their lifestyles, what they love, what they eat, what makes them happy; those are important experiences for me.
When I´m travelling, I like most simple and relaxed stay-ins.
The best way for me to get a feeling of the life in an unknown country or town is to take part at the original life: going to the market, cooking and dining with new friends. Sitting together, talking, drinking a glass of wine is what I enjoy most in the evenings
I like modern theater, classical and rock, blues and independent music.
I´m very interested in the ideas of Buddhism and I do yoga.

At Airbnb I hope to get a lot of genial contacts to nice and interesting people all over the world.