Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 68
  • Facebook
    167 Friends
  • Reviewed
    149 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Universitat de Valencia
Work
Instituto de Educación Secundaria - Profesora de alemán
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Mensi's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Mensi

Hey, I’m Mensi!

Balearic Islands, Spain · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello!!

Fortysomething already (nice grey hair showing!), I'm a traveler, restless, curious, open, and I like to see things from my own and personal point of view.

In this time of my life I live in Mallorca, working as a German teacher in a high school (I'm surrounded by teenagers several hours a day, which keeps me young in spirit!). I have a 13 years old daughter with whom I go every summer to cross Europe. Later we will travel abroad the continent.

I always wanted to own a hotel, so now I begin this project with "The Blue Loft", the apartment I bought and reformed 15 years ago, where I lived until my daughter was 2 years old, the place in earth that best reflects my soul and my style and with which I feel very identified. I hope you love the place as much as I do.

My passion are languages, I speak Spanish, Catalan, German, English, French and Italian and studied Arabic three years at the Valencia University. I'm now learning Korean! Oh yes, I like challenges!

In Valencia you will meet my sister Mariana. Between the two of us we organize the management of the apartment: I take care of the administration / internet and she takes care of the visitors and the place.

Best regards!

Mensi Sanhermelando