Verifications
  • Phone Number
    95
  • Facebook
    447 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
JMU
Work
bistro jaques (waitress), student
Hey, I'm Mercedes!
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom · Member since September 2011

I am a student at John Moores University, studying digital media design. I also work part time as a waitress. I am visiting to New York 21st-28th Oct, I'm looking for somewhere affordable and with good access to Manhattan (ideally i'm looking at spending no more than $450 for the week)
I have visited New York before but I don't know all surrounding areas very well as on my last trip my hotel was 2blocks from times square, the main objective of my last trip was a super shopping spree and sight seeing (the shopping i did plenty of, and the sight seeing...well its New York,I'm sure there is plenty left for me too see on my upcoming visit.)

The objective of this trip is certainly to experience the night life (something i missed out on last time)
Visit the art galleries and parks
and last but my no means least I am visiting my man, we have a somewhat transatlantic romance since he departed from the U.K, so will be my second guest at intervals during my stay.
I am tidy and easy to get along with
I also am a very good cook (used to be a chef) and would be happy to make you a thank you dinner.
Also if you have you pets, I'm a big animal lover I have a cat myself and grew up with a family dog, i may not be so fond of a pet tarantula though :/

  • 1
    1 Review