• Carmela
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    189 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    35 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Salzburg, ANEFS Bucuresti
Work
Sport- und Tennislehrer
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Hey, I'm Carmela!
Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria · Member since September 2011

Teaching tennis and sports to kids, taking care of them as a pedagogue"after school" are my work, passion and freedom:)
After improving my German language at the University of Salzburg,i also got my bachelor degree in Sport Science.
He is a scientist teaching at the University of Salzburg and as a “break” from science he is also working as a psychotherapist. So don’t be surprised that when you will be staying with us you won’t really see him, because he will wake up after breakfast and come home after dinner:)
Apart from the serious work stuff, we enjoy life as much as possible, especially by travelling to the South or at least somewhere where there isn't too much snow. We are the backpacker type of tourists, like it easy and simple...being more interested in knowing “real life” and not the “touristic illusions”, meeting the locals or interesting people that are crossing our way....and Nathan our son (born in 2012) is accompanying us not only on all these trips, but also on the beautiful journey of life:)
Besides travelling, sports like: tennis, skiing, deep work, Zumba are another way to keep us active and in shape. We prefer to watch sport events on TV – football, formula 1, skiing, tennis, documentaries etc.

  • 35
    35 Reviews
  • 2 References