• Anne
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 88
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English
Anne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anne

Hey, I’m Anne!

Berlin, Germany · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 35 years old and live in Berlin, Germany. I work at the Freie Universität Berlin in an office. I live together with my boyfriend who is a scientist/ meteorologist (32 years old).
In my freetime I love to go to the gym making yoga or just do some exercises. I also love to go on concerts most of all pop/rock or alternative music or to the cinema/movie theater.
I've been living in Berlin for nearly 14 years now and I still love it. My Boyfriend is an original Berliner. Berlin is green and with its different districts it never becomes boring. We live in Schöneberg, that's in the south west of Berlin.
We are passionate cooks and love to hang around with friends for cooking and chatting. We also love nearly everything that's green including our balkony. This year we took the chance to rent a litte patch in an urban gardening project in Berlin Wedding were we (try to) grow some Little vegetables and flowers for bees.

In the last few years we went on holidays to Ireland, Copenhagen, London, France, Spain and some places in Germany.

At the Moment I am learning Spanisch but I also speak a little bit French and a "ok" Level of English.

We are tidy and quite, we love culture, music, cinema and museeums and also enjoy sitting in a café and watching the colourful world passing through. We are no party people , we love to go Walking and exploring other cities and countries. I am an "early bird" who can't wait to explore a new day.

We are very much looking forward to explore a lots of new places.

All in all I would descripe the both of us as "totally normal People" :-)