Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    88
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English
Hey, I'm Anne!
Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since September 2011

I'm 32 years old and live in Berlin, Germany. I worked as an office clerk for a society of neigbouring rights, which collects money for artists and their performances and arranges it. At the moment I am travelling and trying to learn french in France :-) I live together with my boyfriend who is a scientist/ meteorologist (29years old).
In my freetime I love to go to the gym making pilates or just do some exercises. I also love to go on concerts most of all pop/rock or alternative music or to the cinema/movie theater. My favourit album 2013 is the new album of Nick Cave by the way :-)
I've been living in Berlin for nearly 12 years and I love it. My Boyfriend is a original Berliner. Berlin is green and with its different districts it never becomes boring. We live in Schöneberg, that's in the south west of Berlin.
We are passionate cooks and love to hang around with friends for cooking and chating. We don't have a special menue that we use to cook, we just cook and see what's happening, we are open mindet to exotic and new stuff.

In the last few years we went on holidays to Ireland, Copenhagen, London and some places in Germany. Last year we made a 14 daytrip to California USA, we visited San Francisco the Napa Valey an made a trip along the Hihgway No 101 over Monteray to LA and than back to San Francisco. We loved SF its the most incredible town I have ever seen.

We are tidy and quite, we love culture, music, cinema and museeums and also enjoy sitting in a café and watching the colourful world passing through. We are not such partypeople who have to go out night by night but that doesn't mean, that we are boring :-) I am a morning person who can't wait to explore a new day.

  • 7
    7 Reviews