• Joe
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 60
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
The University of Vermont 2012
Joe's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Joe

Hey, I’m Joe!

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States · Member since January 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I am a 23 year old male, always looking for a good way to have fun outdoors and always planning my next adventure. When using AirBnB I'm likely to traveling cross-country by car and should be very tired by the time I arrive and shouldn't be too much trouble. I do not smoke and like to make sure I do not step on anyones toes along the way. Most of the time I am just doing my best to live in the moment and enjoy my current adventure.

As a side note, for medical reasons I follow a pretty strict diet (similar to paleo - for all you nuts out there) so I usually do not accept food so please do not be offended. I'm happy to cook for myself and would love to share with you too : )

I am a huge mountain biker and skier although I most enjoy just having some good company. Whatever city I'm in, I'm likely very interested in finding out what life is like there so local knowledge through bNb's is great. I love a good conversation and could talk about anything from sports car racing to nutrition, but also love my quiet time (especially when traveling) so don't be thrown off if I take some space to myself.

I really like to wing it when traveling and AirBnB is about as structured as I get, I try to keep it as adventurous as possible, but I do love my warm beds over the back of my car, so here I am...