Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 85
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
Launceston General Hospital
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Hey, I'm Luis!
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia · Member since September 2011

I am 46 years of age, living in Launceston, Tasmania, a beautiful part of Australia. I live with my partner Margaret of 5 years. We have no kids, but we have 3 cats (they are really our children). Both Margaret and I are Nurses at the local hospital; Margaret is a specialist in Diabetes, and I am a Psychiatric Nurse. I am a musician as well, and I compose my own music, rather than play in a band. I'm into the electronic genre ala Kraftwerk, Front 242, etc. The 5 things I couldn't live without are Margaret, my cats, my instruments, music (all genres), and travel. Margaret and I are very welcoming, often having friends and family stay with us (we wouldn't want anyone to be without a bed). We love to have people around the house; we think we are warm and inviting guests. We have a spare room at the front of the house which is spacious, airy, full of light, and only 15 minutes walk into Launceston. Margaret and I have only one motto in life, and that is to help others who are less fortunate-to give and not to take. This is the first time Margaret and I have joined such a community, and we are really excited about using this website to plan our trip OS, and also to offer our humble home to like-minded people from all around the world. See you all soon!

  • 2
    2 Reviews