• Sahr
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 52
  • Reviewed
    60 Reviews
About Me
Work
Actor
Languages
English
Sahr's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sahr

Hey, I’m Sahr!

New York, New York, United States · Member since May 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Greetings! I am working mother and artist who lives in one of he best neighborhoods in New York City with my teenaged son, Idriys, and our adorable toy poodle, Chester. We have been offering our properties since 2010. I am an actor and writer who is now beginning to study music. My son, Idriys, is my favorite thing. He loves art, sports, literature and music and is extremely good with small children (and animals) if you ever need a babysitter. We are a well traveled family having visited several countries on every continent except Australia (next stop :)). Idriys is studying Spanish, French, and Mandarin in school , and I am picking up a bit of each myself. We adopted our pup Chester in May 2015. He is a sweet dog who loves people and animals. He is very well-behaved and gives us and our guests love but also space. He's very cool, no begging or barking and very well-mannered. The perfect dog for us! In addition to travel we love good food, art, good people, and hosting! What started out as a financial endeavor has turned out to be so much more. Through this business, we have met the loveliest people from all over the world many of whom have become people we truly consider friends. Its not unusual that our guests wind up inviting us to see a show, share a meal, or exploring the city with them. What a wonderful way to make a living by providing a peaceful environment and good energy to people during their travels. We hope to do the same for you!