• Inga
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
  • Facebook
    261 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    15 Reviews
About Me
Liebfrauenschule Vechta, University of Osnabrück
Digital Sales Manager
Deutsch, English
Inga's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Inga!

Hamburg, Germany · Member since September 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm Inga from Hamburg, Germany. I'm 34 years old and work as a Digital Sales Manager at a big publishing house.

I love to travel and especially like individual trips like backpacking, roadtrips etc., always with my Lonely Planet at hand. :) The US is one of my favorite destinations and my dream is to do a roadtrip sometime from East Coast to West Coast for a few months. In the past years I've been on a campervan tour through Australia and New Zealand, been to California, Canada and Namibia and did some city trips like New York, Las Vegas, Boston, Hong Kong, Cape Town, London and Paris. In California, I tried Airbnb for the first time and became a big fan of it - it's just wonderful to meet local people, get recommendations from them and be able to share a bit of their lifestyle.

Apart from travelling, I love music (Indie and Electro) and the movies - Hollywood blockbusters (from the 50ies until today) as well as independent movies from France or Scandinavia. And I'm one of the biggest Friends-Fans ever - it's just the funniest and loveliest TV show that has ever been written. :)

My passion is Scandinavian Design. I'm a big Hans J. Wegner and Arne Jacobsen fan and can spend hours just looking at design books, websites, shops etc. etc. I also like to do handicraft work myself, for example decoration for the apartment or gifts for my friends and family. And I like to sew - anything from children's toys to bags and pillows.

In my free time, I like to do sports, meet my friends for dinner and drinks and - of course - I also like to do some shopping once in a while. ;) I like to read exciting thrillers and am an Apple fanatic so spend a lot of time discovering the new products and Apps.

Looking forward to meeting you on one of my next trips! :)